The Gold Awards has 8 main Categories and 3 Best Practice Awards.

The 8 main Categories are:

      CREATIVE GOLD in association with  Stonewood Homes ~ film, media & creative content

     • CYBER GOLD in association with PwC ~ technology creators 

     • EMERGING GOLD - PRODUCTS  ~ small businesses selling products, 10 or fewer full-time employees

     • EMERGING GOLD - SERVICES  in association with Meredith Connell ~ small businesses selling services, 10 or fewer full-time employees

     • GLOBAL GOLD in association with ANZ ~ exporters

     •  INNOVATION GOLD in association with Datacom inventive new projects, products & processes.

     • SUPPORTING GOLD in association with Beca ~ infrastructure & professional services

     • VIBRANT GOLD in association with  Tranzit Group ~ events, hospitality & tourism facilities

and the 3 Best Practice Awards....

     • ACC WORKPLACE SAFETY GOLD AWARD ~ workplace safety

     • GREEN GOLD AWARD  in association with Greater Wellington Regional Council 
         ~ sustainability practices & products

     • TEAM GOLD AWARD in association with Momentum ~ investment in people, wellness & HR programmes

You can view the winners in each category since 1999 here....


+ Text Size -
Original generation time 4.8973 seconds. Cache Loaded in: 0.0474 seconds.